Associated Technical Services, Ltd.
524 W. St. Charles Rd.
Villa Park, IL 60181

(630) 834-1558
Fax(630)834-5501
info@atslimited.com

24-Hour Service Line
(630) 834-1558

Print this Page

Contact Information

Associated Technical Services, Ltd.
524 W. St. Charles Road
Villa Park, IL 60181

(630) 834-1558
Fax(630)834-5501
info@atslimited.com

24-Hour Service Line (630) 834-1558


Service, Sales and Pricing Information

Ralph L Gross
Executive Vice President
Ralph@ATSLimited.com

Main Office

Kathy Gross
Office Manager
Kathy@ATSLimited.com

Kelly Marrero
Administrative Assistant
Kelly@ATSLimited.com


Corporate Officers

Joanne L Gross
President
Joanne@ATSLimited.com

Ralph R Gross
CEO
Ralph.sr@ATSLimited.com


Field Operations

Paul Gross
Field Operations Manager
Paul@ATSLimited.com

John Gross
Project Manager
John@ATSLimited.com

Marcie Kaplar
Crew Chief
Marcie@ATSLimited.com

Pat Warren
Project Manager
Pat@ATSLimited.com

Jay Green
Crew Chief
Jay@ATSLimited.com

Brian Grisz
Crew Chief
Brian@ATSLimited.com

Bob Rospond
Crew Chief
Bob@ATSLimited.com

Chris Stanko
Crew Chief
Chris@ATSLimited.com

 



ATS News Leaks

ATS to the Rescue in
Fargo, North Dakota

The Phantom Flusher


Helpful Information

ATS Professional Services and Equipment Sales Brochures

Typical Home Water Usage

Winter Water Main Leaks


Featured Events


Kane County
Water Association
Golf Outing

The 19th Annual Joint Products Day Trade Expo
Application Form


Ride With Purpose
Water Buffalos
ACE-10 Charity Ride


Memberships:


American Public Works Association


American Water Works Association


National Fire Protection Association


National Fire Sprinkler Association


Ride With Purpose
Water Buffalos


CCTV Pipe Inspection Services | Equipment Sales | Hydrant Flushing | Leak Detection | Success Stories | Training Services | Utility Location | Valve Exercising

Associated Technical Services, Ltd. | 524 W. St. Charles Road | Villa Park, IL 60181
24-hour Service Line(630) 834-1558 Fax(630)834-5501
E-mail: info@atslimited.com